Senior Management

Heath Alvarado *
Production Manager
halvarado@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
Lisa Torgerson *
Human Resources Manager
ltorgerson@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
Sandra K. Martin *
Controller
smartin@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
John Mezger *
Information Technology Director
jmezger@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
Marshall C. Mahurin III *
Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance
mmahurin@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
Vicki Murphy *
Executive Director
vmurphy@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
Ken Mezger *
Director of Operations
kmezger@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio
NaShadrian “Shay” Vaughn *
Fulfillment Team Lead
nvaughn@msyalaw.com
Click to See Bio

* Not licensed to practice law

 

Home Privacy Policy Disclaimers MSYA Services MSYA Compliance MSYA Training About Us Contact Us

© 2017 McGlinchey Stafford and Youngblood & Associates